Skip to Content


Back to Listings

Red Team Youth Ensemble Announced for Wizard of Oz: The Panto

May 31, 2023


Back Row (L - R): Nolan McKee, Liam Roger-Moore, Sianna Roger-Moore, Madilynn Laidlow, Danica Novo, Danielle Trampleasure
Front Row (L - R): Taylor Reaume-Cunning, Fiona Smith, Junior Van Geffen, Ocean Wuerth, Evelyn Den Otter, Sidney Gingerich